Men looking for Men in Witbank, Mpumalanga

Sunday, 24 June 2018
  She-male naomi... For m2m... My last days in the area
You hv tried the rest now come and hv the best. Shemale Naomi has amazing legs and a lust for fun…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Hi am wolfie looking looking for gay sex in witbank
Hi am wolfie 32 years old looking for gay sex in witbank. Any one welcom pls don't call me only…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
  I am bottom gay from Ogies ePhola
I am bottom gay from Phola Ogies looking for a black top gay with a thick long dick to fuck my ass…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
  Looking for a boyfriend
Hy there everyone I'm looking 4 a guys who is interested in a relationship or if u know of anyone…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
    Bottom craving for cock.
Any top guys . White bottom . Discreet . I have a venue . Free . 0761999211
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Lekker jags by Atcom
Iemand wat hier werk en pret wil he laat weet my. Eks bereid om n suig te gee. dis my eerste keer…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Only 27 and above.
Hey gents, I'm looking for a straight acting bottom. He must be 27 and above and must be stable. If…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Am wolf am 32 years am bottm gay looking for top gay men having fun any race
Am wolf am 32 years am bottm gay looking fof fun with top gay men. In witbank any race you can…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Pics exchange
Hy there is there anyone who is interested in exchanging pics if so then u know what 2 do…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    M2m
Curious , top , bottom and verse ? gasping for pleasure of men2men sex I've got a juicy ass and…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
    Tomorrow I will be at Highveld Mall
Let's meet .
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Bottom needs top
Am between Witbank & Bronkhorstspruit Free after 5pm to receive horny tops. You must have own…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Saturday, 5 May 2018
    Looking for a serious relationship
I am 23 . black bottom . Reply with your name and tens . if you're looking for a serious…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Am btm
I am looking for top guys around witbank and who can host . Drop me an email we will take it from…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
    Am tom am looking for top gay men am bottm am 32
Hi am tom frm witbank looking for top gay men am bottem gay no string. You can whatsapp me ony…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Monday, 30 April 2018
    Any1 around witbank let's get fun
Who wants to taste tight ass any young top around witbank can text me tonight only am bzy drinking…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Am looking for a gay top man
Hi fam Werner looking for a gay top man am bottoms from witbank 32 years old you can whatsapp me…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
    Top available
Hello I'm looking for descent bottoms, you must be very mature and above 25. Please be STRAIGHT…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    25 and above
Are you 25 and above? And you're bottom, let's hookup now. Whatsapp me as on 0768703394.
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Wm looking to blow of some steam
Hi. I really need to blow of some steam and a good, hard f*cking would really go a long way. I'm 21…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    For as much as you need it from 26 April till 1 May I will be free
Are you keen for sex buddy . I will be available on holidays for you. I am bottom . 22 years black…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    For Holidays... from 26 April to 1 May
I am bottom 22 black looking for someone I can spend holidays with. If interested your name with…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
    White bottoms invite
Hey guys. Looking to let go of steam. Invite me on BBM syc0b4t. I'm 31 w male top. Looking for…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    Heita straight majita only
I am looking for slim verse or btm majita around Plk and Turf. Stictly No chubbies no sissy boys…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Top around witbank?
I'm young energetic and straight acting bttm drop me an email if you want my Virgin ass straight…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Looking for a long term relationship
I am 22 Bottom Currently doing my practical I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
    21 wm
Hi, looking for a casual hookup tonight. Please be able to host, white males only.
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Friday, 30 March 2018
    Let's celebrate good Friday together
I am a black bottom looking for top You are welcome to spend a night with me or the whole weekend
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Thursday, 29 March 2018
    Giji
Hi good people, I'm top and looking for bottom to hook up with tonight around Witbank or nearer
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  Curious male top. Whites only 27-30
Looking for fun in witbank area. Preferably bottom white males aged 27-30. I'm curious and Wana…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »