Casual Encounters in Witbank, Mpumalanga

Friday, 11 June 2021
    White trash 0791287971
White trash scammers using this number 0791287971
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
    Sex patners
Any lady married or not looking for a sex partner with no stress and confusions whatsapp me…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 27 May 2021
    Let's play
Send your number if u want to play women only
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
    Looking for a massage
If you are a male or a female who knows how to give a sensual massage with a happy ending. Send me…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 10 May 2021
  Fun sex with no monetary compensation
Any woman who is matured and know what she wants. let's meet n feel each other. let's help each…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Saturday, 24 April 2021
    Sex patners
Hi im a 29 year old 0835917004 black guy with a satisfying dick guaranteed im attracted to older…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Sunday, 18 April 2021
    24 w male dick 26cm long looking for a good time
Looking for a good time WhatsApp me on 0818587018 I now 26cm sounds scery but you won't now what u…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
    No penetration orgasm
95% of women have never had a proper orgasm. I can show you how to guarantee an orgasm without…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Sunday, 28 March 2021
    Come get some nice dick
To ladies around Witbank text or call me for satisfaction and great pleasure 0835917004
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 22 March 2021
    Any BBW womam who need good sex
Any BBW woman who need good sex and satisfaction What's App me on 0790217497
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Friday, 12 March 2021
    Any BBW women who need Sex
Any BBW women who need good sex and satisfaction What's App me on 0790217497
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
    Hardcore fun
27y/o female looking for some naughty fun. Open to anything even a 3 some or orgy. Don't keep Lady…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 22 February 2021
    Friend with benefits
I just need a lady friend with benefits, will take it from there. Trust me i look good also…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Friday, 15 January 2021
  Newest bbe in town
Providing an unforgatable experience.oral.n vaginal sex only
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 31 December 2020
  Couple looking for a lady for 3 some or another couple for swap
Good day we a black couple looking for a lady or another couple to swap we are black .open to all…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 16 November 2020
  Face sitting!!
Good morning to all the horny women ! I must admit I'm addicted to eating pussy I'm looking to make…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
  Harmless fun
Sexy new Girl in the area ready to satisfy your sexual desires. 200 half an hour 400 an hour
Mpumalanga › Witbank
  Harmless fun
New Girl in the area ready to fill your Wild thoughts. 250 half an hour 400 an hour
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Friday, 30 October 2020
    Dual Fun
Lets get high and experience orgasm after orgasm. I am a man looking for a female “party animal”.
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 29 October 2020
    For any good time
Hi ladies if u want a good time or any couple watsup me for anything u whane now about me
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 12 October 2020
    Lift opportunity witbank to pretoria
Anyone looking for a lift from witbank to pretoria ? Will be leaving at 12h00 . Free of charge…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 7 September 2020
  Muffin Man
good morning to all the horny and sex craved women and mommy's of witbank! I'm here to satisfy all…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Chubby babe for you
0766506375 R100 per round, host me
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 23 July 2020
    Abangani abanezinzuzo
Ngifuna abangane abanezinzuzo zobungane nowesifazane omuhle omnyama noma abangane kumbhangqwana…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Sunday, 12 July 2020
    Owesifazane omnyama noma umbhangqwana uNSA
Abangani abanezinzuzo. Umlungu omhlophe ufuna nje ukuzijabulisa noMbhangqwana omnyama ovulekile…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
    Friends
okay, I don't wanna promise u heaven and earth. but I can be der for u whenever u need me. no…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Friday, 12 June 2020
    Carli
Need a lady to hv fun with then il compensate for her time. Watsaap 0664475229 to discuss
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 4 June 2020
    For u.ladies
Hmm okay so ladies lets offer u the real deal. Good. Looking 30something guy. Awesome conversation…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 1 June 2020
    I compensate
White ladies willing to have some fun. Im clean white dude. I can compensate. Msg me
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Looking for sex
…0607890198 im at witbank ezinambeni
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »